This feature discussed below requires an Enterprise plan.
To manage your Team Template, visit the Team Template Gallery, select the thumbnail of the template that you would like to manage, and select the menu button (...).
You can manage your previously created Team Templates in the following ways:
- Edit: Opens the Team Template in Create editor to customize the video.
- Rename: Change the name of the Team Template.
- Delete: Deletes the Team Template.
⚠️Note: A Team Template will not be available to anyone once deleted. You will need to confirm that you would like to delete your Team Template. Deleting a Team Template will make it unavailable for your team to create videos from however, videos previously created from the deleted Team Template will remain saved in your team library.